Tuesday, July 05, 2005

Layers

Saw this on another Blog..makes you think a bit! Feel free to email me with some of yours!

LAYER ONE: On The Outside
- Name: Julia
- Nicknames: Jules, Bun, Hoolia
- Birthdate: July 26
- Birthplace: St. Louis, MO
- Current Location:same
- Eye Color: blue
- Hair Color: blonde
- Height: 5'1''
- Righty or Lefty: right
- Zodiac Sign: Leo
- Religion: Lutheran
- Sex: Female

LAYER TWO: In The Inside
- Your heritage: German, Greek
- The shoes you wore today: adidas sandals
- Who you look like: a bit of my mom
- Your weakness: food
- Your fears: spiders, bugs, tight spaces
- Your perfect pizza: chicken, extra cheese, bacon and a bit of mushrooms
- Goal you'd like to achieve: lose 10 more pounds and keep it off! Keep more photos scrapped!

LAYER THREE: Yesterday, Today, Tomorrow
- Your most overused phrase on AIM/MSN: LOL
- Your thoughts first waking up: Is is sunny out?
- Your best physical feature: good eyes
- Your bedtime: between 10:30 & 11:30 during the summer
- Your most missed memory: holidays at Grandpa and Grandma's old house

LAYER FOUR: Your Pick
- Pepsi or Coke: neither! Slush from Sonic!
- McDonalds or Burger King: neither..Sonic!
- Single or group dates: single or group..just to get out!
- Adidas or Nike: neither..Skechers
- Chocolate or vanilla: chocolate
- Cappuccino or coffee: neither

LAYER FIVE: Do You?
- Smoke: No! Nasty!
- Curse: guess so :)
- Sing: i wish that i could. probably so do the people that have to hear me try
- Have had a crush(es): yep
- Think you've been in love: yes
- Want to get married: Already am!
- Believe in yourself: yes..most of the time!
-Motion sickness: a little
- Think you're attractive: yes when the outfit fits and hair is done right!HA
- Think you're a health freak: no
- Get along with your parents: yep
- Like thunderstorms: yes
- Play an instrument: no..untalented there!

LAYER SIX: Have you ever...
- Smoked: yes
- Done a drug: never ever
- Gone to the mall?: today? no
- Eaten an entire box of Oreos:no
- Eaten sushi: yuch...no!
- Been on stage: yes
- Gone skating: yes
- Gone skinny dipping: nope
- Dyed your hair: all the time
- Stolen anything: yep~I was bad!
- Played a game that required removal of clothing: I don't think so!
- Been caught "doing something": yes!
- Been called a tease: yes
- Gotten beaten up: no


LAYER SEVEN: Getting Older
- Age you hope to be married: already am. And I was right on schedule :)
- Numbers and Names of Children: 3 kids. Connor, 10, Haley 8 and Parker, 4
- Describe your dream wedding: I had it. And it was WONDERFUL
- How do you want to die: I'd rather not know. But I hope that it is a long long long time from now. Quick, fast!
- What do you want to be when you grow up: successful parent!
- What country would you most like to visit: UK


LAYER EIGHT: In a partner
- Best eye color?: blue
- Best hair color?: blonde
- Short or long hair: SHORT!!!
- Height: taller than me preferably..easy to do!
- Best articles of clothing: good jeans!

LAYER NINE: In The Numbers...
- Number of drugs taken illegally: zero
- Number of CDs that you own: 30
- Number of piercings: 2 in each ear
- Number of tattoos: none
- Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper?: probably birth,engagement, wedding...and a time of too for dancing and gymnastics when I was little!


Okay..that's it..a little about me today!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for leaving a comment!!